Testimonials

Robert Bayliss
in the last week-
If it wasn't for Jerry hiring David Pool I would be without my second vehicle from cars trucks and more thank you very much for helping me through all my hardships and getting me into my dream vehicle!

Russell Tenbusch
in the last week-
What an amazing dealership. I've heard dealer for the people in other places but nothing like this. Here for the customer in every aspect. Will definitely be looking for future vehicles here

Alison Bourassa
in the last week-
Dave Pool handled our purchase for a pre-owned Lincoln, and everything went smoothly.  Very helpful service.  The dealership has an excellent selection of vehicles.  We will definitely come back next time we need a great new vehicle

Kathryn Flaim
in the last week-
Bought my Montego from here. Very nice people. No one pressured me to buy or test drive anything. They also worked with my price range! Ask for Mark, he was helpful!(:

toni klimek
in the last week-
Very happy with the whole used car experience!  Felt very personal and was well taken care of. David and Jerry are the best!

a week ago-
Bought my last 2 vehicles here. If you go talk to David he will give you an honest deal and treat you like people should be treated

Great Experience

Joyce Stewart
in the last week-
I had a great experience when buying car David Pool was very helpful, I would come back again

Highly Recommend Them..

Karen Davis
in the last week-
The experience was great! David helped to make sure I saw every vehicle that fit my description. They went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle and the experience was comfortable. They answered all my questions even if I asked the same one more then once! Highly recommend !!

Charles Erisman
in the last week-
Great vehicle at a great price. Mark is a great salesman

GamingKitty // FeFoKitty
in the last week-
Absolutely the best car dealership !!! David Pool and Susan were the nicest and beyond helpful!!! I bought a beautiful impala!! I'm so happy with the whole experience!!!!! A must if you want to buy a vehicle!! No hastles, no pressure what so ever!!!

Jeremy Towler
a week ago-
I would recommend this place to anybody. Susan was great and took the time and explained things other sales people did not. Anyone who needs the right vehicle this is a must place to check out

Lisa Desgrange
a week ago-
Very very pleased with Susan that helped us here! We had been to several different places and had either been turned down, or told we needed an absurd down payment. We'll be back for sure for another car from her.

Sonja Harris
a week ago-
Worked with David getting a new vehicle. Was able to get a larger vehicle as needed with low miles and low payments. Fast and smooth from the moment I first stepped in until I drive away with my new vehicle. So happy, definitely coming back when my husband needs a new car.

olivia laph
a week ago-
David Pool made my car buying experience fun and pressure free.

K Nakon
a week ago-
No pressure, very friendly. Got a great car in about an hour & a half

Jennifer Lloyd
2 weeks ago-
Excellent service. Very nice an professional

Lindsay Johnson
3 weeks ago-
Great experience, David Pool was our sales man and was so helpful, we got a great deal on our new van.  I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Sean Hager
3 weeks ago-
David Pool was my sales guy. He did a great job. Very nice vehicle, definitely recommend.

Greg Maisonville
4 weeks ago-
Excellent. The best part of buying my car was meeting Dave Pool and working with him. They had a lot of vehicles to choose from and I'm delighted with the results. He also got me better insurance then the provider I had for years.

Chica Gonzalez
a month ago-
Bought my 2 car from Susan and Dave today , Had a Jeep Liberty , Now Ill be driving a Dodge .. Thank you guys so much ...

Stephanie Carter
a month ago-
I totally didn't think I could purchase a car on my own and the guys, David, Mark and Jerry, made sure I was 100% comfortable and ready!!! Great family atmosphere!

David Diaz
a month ago-
I  highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from here, David  Pool was very nice and helpful and got me into my new vehicle on the same day, now I have the vehicle I've always wanted

Jack Laurain
a month ago-
My wife and I bought a vehicle from here a little over 2 years ago! It was a great experience all around and has been a fantastic suv for us. We will surely be back and it's great to see how much they've grown over the years. Thanks for the great option compared to the Hawks you deal with at major dealerships.

Jennifer Zillich
a month ago-
My experience at Cars Trucks & more was wonderful for the second time now. Efficient & kind staff, David Pool, as always. My family purchases vehicles here as well & they agree, they'll always come back here :)

Joshua Baker
2 months ago-
Came in and was treated with great respect. Everything went quick and smooth. David even stayed late on a Friday to get the paperwork finished.

Tyson Thomas
Michelle
2 months ago-
I came to look at a car and ended up with a much better andnew car thanks to what i feel now i can call my friend David Pool my sales man. He was so informative and helpful. Thabks so much for all you did to get me back on the road in an awesome car. Michelle

Justice Fredrick
2 months ago-
The service was great, quick and easy. The car selection plus the salesman David Pool was outstanding, very pleased! :)

jennifer c
Jennifer C
3 months ago-
So thankful for all the extra effort and help that David Pool and his co workers put in to helping me get into a quality pre owned vehicle. Thanks again everyone that helped me out!

Alicia Underwood
3 months ago-
Got a car from David pool.  Very nice  auto salesman was willing to help me with anything possible to be able to get my car cars trucks and more associates are also very nice and helping ! Great place to get a vehicle!!

alisha anderson
3 months ago-
They are awesome here! David pool is who helped me. And I am very happy with my purchase.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you, Alisha. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

eli eva
3 months ago-
I love the new car thanks mark

Ashley Cooke
3 months ago-
Amazing and fast. Got the car I wanted. Couldn't be happier.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you for your business. We are happy you are enjoying your new pre-owned car and look forward to serving you again !

Nicole Leenknegt
3 months ago-
We purchased a beautiful truck from here it was very welcoming and they were very nice and made the process quick and easy! Our sales representative David Pool worked with us to get us into our new truck! Will come again!!!
Response from the owner  3  months ago
Glad we could help ! Thanks again and we look forward to helping you in the future.

ashley Nelson
3 months ago-
Had an awesome experience today! My mom and sister have bought multiple vehicles here as well. David Pool was great and took the stress out of car buying!
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you, Ashley. We appreciate the confidence you and your family have placed in us.

Carrie Deck
3 months ago-
Just bought a Tahoe from David. Awesome service very quick approval.

Treat you like family

baseball queen 2038
3 months ago-
Right when we came in they started treating us just like family and made sure they answered all of our questions very nice gentlemen and ladies that work their David and Jerry helped us more then we could ever explain. Would suggest to come here to everybody.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business.

Amazing experience

Theresa Hardwick
3 months ago-
Amazing experience with Cars Trucks and more. Ask for David Pool and you won't regret it. I've never been happier with buying a car.

Angelina Lanza
4 months ago-
Very excellent service, family oriented and David was the best and did everything he could to get me into a car that day, he also didn't mind my son being with me even though he was fussy!

Malory Clock
4 months ago-
I locked my keys in my car across the street at family video and had walked to them to see if they could help. They were all so nice and had no problem helping me. One of the guys walked across the street and had my car unlocked in not even five minutes. I couldn't have been more thankful for their help and they did it with such kindness!

Jason Wilhelm
4 months ago-
David was extremely helpful and patient with me while I was trying to figure out a price point that would fit in the budget and he was able to get me into exactly what I was wanting! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good deal on a car loaded with features!

Michael Matteis
4 months ago-
David Pool.  Excellent car service and help.  Were very honest and friendly and definitely recommend if you need a new used car!

They treat you like family

skullhead 1
5 months ago-
Fantastic!! All of the staff members are amazing! From walking in the door down to selling & services the vehicles every visit has been phenomenal! They will work with you making sure you get exactly what you can afford & what you want. They treat you like family. Mist big dealerships only want to nake a buck these people want to make you happy. Ive never had a better experience dealing with sales people then ive ever had from the first time I walked in the door. This place is A++ in my book. I would recommend anyone looking for a good, honest deal contact Cars, Trucks & more.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review ! We are happy to help you and your family and appreciate your business.

My mom got a great deal on a beautiful car

chris swarthout
5 months ago-
Thank god for David Pool!!! My mom got  great deal on a beautiful car.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you, Chris. We are glad your mom is enjoying her new, pre-owned vehicle and appreciate your business.

Great People

matt whitmore
5 months ago-
bought a car from dave pool on 1-13-17 . dave was very helpful and worked very hard to get the job done and the car that would fit me the best. jerry the owner also was great. he offered to have my car looked at when they noticed the engine light came on when I test drove it, he is offering to fix for no charge. GREAT PEOPLE.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you for your business and your kind review.

Kiersten Lambert
5 months ago-
David Pool was very helpful! We love our truck from Cars, Trucks & More! Jerry, one of the owners, is great as well!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you. We are so glad you are loving the truck and look forward to serving you again in the future !

Beth Byington
5 months ago-
What a great experience for my 18 year old daughter. She was able to purchase her first car. Bob and the rest of the staff went over and above for her. I will recommend them to everyone!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you ! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.

Harmony Markcum
5 months ago-
My car broke down last night, went to car, trucks and more and had GREAT service. 19 years old and got approved for a loan. awesome staff! thank you Bob Paschack! appreciate everything you did for me.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you, Harmony ! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new pre-owned vehicle. Very glad we were able to assist you and look for ward to serving you again in the future.

burtle34
5 months ago-
Just bought a car from David Pool here at Cars, Trucks, and More!  Their staff is so helpful and the time spent getting approved and signing the papers was less than the big dealerships!
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we were able to help and sincerely appreciate your business !

Not pushy with sales

lotto
6 months ago-
Not pushy with sales, david created a casual sales environment and was pleasant. Nice vehicle selection with courteous mechanic.
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you Cody. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new pre-owned diesel truck !

Will be sending people your way

Danielle Russell
6 months ago-
I cant believe i was able to get a loan! David Pool was so helpful and my experience was amazing! Will be sending people your way and when i need a new car i'll be back. Thank you so much for helping me get a good car!
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you, Danielle ! We are happy to help and appreciate your business.

Lovely experience with David

Amy Fischer
6 months ago-
Lovely experience with David. Helped my son immensely with the purchase of new car. Thanks for all of your help!

Brenda Bartels
6 months ago-
Dave was extremely professional and helpful. Will buy from him again if need be in the future

daniel kelly
7 months ago-
This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Cars Trucks & More. David Pool assisted me with my transactions. He was extremely professional and helpful every step of the way. Although my credit score was poor, he had absolutely no problem getting my financed at a comfortable rate. I would highly recommend David or any of the staff here to assist you with any of your car needs

I am very satisfied. Would recommend to anyone

Connor Smith
7 months ago-
The entire staff was incredibly helpful through my car buying process. They worked to get me the best deal possible and i am very satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend to ANYONE.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you Connor. We are very happy to help you and wish you the best of luck. Thank you for your service and be safe. Best Regards.

They treat you like family

John Wooster
7 months ago-
They took the time too find what you were looking for and what works for you

Mark was great looked at me as a person not what my credit or I looked like there is not many people out there that do that. I am greatful for all he had done and how he went out of his way to help me with my new car. If you are looking for a great  friendly place to buy a car this is it.  They treat you like family not just a dollar Thank you for all you have done.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you very much, John, for the trust you have placed in us to continue assisting your family with your automotive needs. We are also grateful for your continued business and really hope you enjoy your new vehicle !

Cassie Brittain
a month ago-
I purshased a vehicle today from David Pool, great customer service and very professional! I will recommend my friends and family! Thanks David

Devin Rossman
a month ago-
Awsome experience. David was a great guy that bent over backwards to get in me a car. Great guy and would buy a car here again

Paige Harwood
7 months ago-
Today I got an amazing 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee! I first called just yesterday to get a car, and wasn't quite sure what I was doing. I have never bought a car from a dealership so I wasn't sure what to expect. Spoke to Mark on the phone and he was very friendly and had a honest answer to all my questions. Came in later that day to talk to Mark and test drive the Jeep. I loved it!  Mark was so supportive and helpful. He ended up getting me an additional 500$ off the car and they filled my tank!!! If you are in a little bit of a bind or just want a honest and good experience this is the place to go! Thank you to, also to, Jerry, the owner, for the great business!

No pressure sale

Alex Heeg
17 months ago-
Very helpful staff! David Pool salesman did everything to help us get a great loan rate. This is the place to go for a no pressure sale.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you Alex. We very much appreciate your business and hope you and the family enjoy your truck !

Meredith Evancho
7 months ago-
David at Cars Trucks and More was very helpful and genuine! My best car buying experience yet!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you so much for your business, Meredith. We really hope you enjoy your new pre-owned SUV, and hope to help you again in the future.

Jessica Woods
7 months ago-
Great experience with David Pool!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you very much, Jessica. We appreciate your business.

Great small town dealer

FunOrbCentral
7 months ago-
David was great to work with. Very patient and very helpful. Great small town dealer.

Check them out

Carrie Pillette
7 months ago-
Dave Pool was great to work with, getting me qualified over the phone before driving an 1hour and 40 minutes. Check them out.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you, Carrie. We are happy to help and appreciate the trust you have placed in us !

I highly recommend them !!!

Hailey Robertson
7 months ago-
After totaling my dream car a week ago, I dreaded wanting to look for another one. Mark and his team did an amazing job helping me out and making the process easy for me. I was also amazed by the interest rate he got for me as being a young college student. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new vehicle!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you very much, Hailey. So glad we were able to work out a great deal for you !

Absolutely amazing

Amaris Acir
7 months ago-
They were absolutely amazing! We were in and out in just over two hours and they got us in a car the same day!!! Thank you so much for what you guys did for our family we will definitely be back soon!!!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you, Amaris for your kind review. We are happy to help, and look forward to serving you again in the future !

Phenomenal customer service

tim lindsey
8 months ago-
Great service. David pool is Very easy to work with and helpful and knowledgeable. Phenomenal customer service.
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you, Tim. We very much enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle !

Thank You Mark

Ninoshka Aponte
8 months ago-
walk right in and got help right away! they were awesome now im in a brand new car thanks to mark! thank you guys so much for helping me out.
Response from the owner8 months ago
You are very welcome ! We appreciate your business and sincerely hope you enjoy your sporty new pre-owned car.

We highly recommend this dealership

Jennifer Smith
8 months ago-
David and Mark were very accommodating and professional. They got us in a vehicle the same day and it's perfect for our family of 5! We highly recommend this dealership!
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you very much for your business. We are glad we were able to help you and really hope your family enjoys your SUV !

justin conner
8 months ago-
If it were not for david pool at cars trucks and more i would be stranded he pulled strings and did everything possable to get me approved for my vehicle so i was not stranded. Every one in the office was very nice and very supportive thank u for all ur help
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you, Justin, for your business and your kind review. We hope you and your family enjoy the Taurus. Best Regards.

I would highly recommend them

Stephanie Geisenhaver
8 months ago-
David Pool and his team are fantastic they knew exactly what i was looking for i would recommend them to all who are looking for a vehicle.... Thanks again Stephanie
Response from the owner8 months ago
Your are very welcome, Stephanie. We appreciate your business. Thanks again !

David Pool went above and beyond

Julie Moon
8 months ago-
David Pool went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction! He dedicated a lot of time to the sale. When we arrived we were greeted with pleasant smiles & treated with the utmost respect & integrity. This level of customer service is hard to match.
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. It is our pleasure to serve your and we sincerely appreciate your business.

We had a Great Experience...

diane watts-zillich
8 months ago-
My husband Bryan purchased a truck from cars trucks and more, and we had a Great Experience! The financing was simple and easy, and the salesperson, David Pool, was very nice to deal with!
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you very much, Bryan and Diane. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future !

Overall a Great Place

Jaymee Martell
9 months ago-
My husband has been looking for a truck for a few months now.. we called cars trucks and more about a truck, That he had found on a website. He had spoke with Dave Pool and said the truck was still there. We drove down there and the truck was there we test drove it. We sign paper work and took it home. Overall a great place we got a lot of goodies to take home with us along with our new vehicle. Very welcoming!
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you so much, Jaymee for your kind review. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we hope you enjoy the truck. Best Regards.

I will recommend Cars Trucks & More to my friends

David Reid
9 months ago-
David Pool was great he took care of us every step of the way.  I would recommend Car's Trucks and More to all my friends and tell them to ask for David.
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you David ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again I the future.

Brandon Badilla
9 months ago-
Excellent customer service, test drove my new f350 and the next day i was rolling off the lot in it. David was very proffesional and handled everything in a very timely manner. I would recommend this deanship to everyone.

Great experience

greg r miles
9 months ago-
Cars Trucks and More is a great place to find a decently priced vehicle, along with good service provided by their sales staff. I had a great experience purchasing a 2007 Laredo 4x4 off the lot there with the help of David who was able to get everything finalized in one day. I called David at 2pm and asked if we could get everything done and finalized in one day and he reassured me that it was possible. I later arrived on the lot around 3:30 and David and Mark were able to look at my trade-in, get me financed, and set up insurance for the vehicle in about 2 hours. I was driving the car off the lot around 5:30 that same day. Couldn't have asked for an easier, more pleasant process. Thanks again to the team at Cars Truck and More!
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate your business !

Paige Milbocker
9 months ago-
Had a great experience.  we've bought 3 different vehicles from them, and have had a great experience each time. Please see David Pool and he will assist you with your next vehicle purchase

Becca Grace
9 months ago-
Working with Mark was easy & stress free! I got my first car I couldn't be happier. He worked with me to find the best deal. The Honda Accord I bought runs so smoothly, they hooked this car up for me before I took it. The brakes are sharp, steering wheel is very responsive, the gas mileage lasts forever. It was an amazing investment, thanks!

Great Place

jordon barry
Jordon Barry
9 months ago-
Great place nice people to deal with a+
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words. It has been a pleasure serving you and remember, we are here when you need us.

WOW !!!

Patricia Reimondo
Wow..

I'm impressed. Dave and his team really busted their butts to get us the best deal and in a speedy fashion. They were completely professional, and we highly suggest you give them a shot if you're  in the market for a new vehicle. We love our Chevy! Thanks guys!
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Patricia. It was a pleasure helping you.

Great Deal and Super Nice

melissa heinig
10 months ago-
David was great to work with! Gave us a great deal and was super nice. Found just the right car for us. Thank you so much!!!

Awesome buying experience..

Melody Moore
10 months ago-
I am a repeat customer and have had an awesome buying experience each and every time. Sales staff and Mechanics are all very friendly and knowledgeable. Owners Susan and Jerry are very helpful in the approval process. They have a great lot of cars, trucks and more to choose from with very competitive pricing!
Response from the owner10 months ago
Melody, we very much appreciate your business and your kind words. Thanks again for letting us be of service to you. Best Regards

Loved working with Mark

Cassie Shack
10 months ago-
We loved working with Mark! He made buying a car fun again. Easiest and stress free buying I've ever done. The staff were great about making sure my car was fixed when it was figured out we had a dash light out. Will be back to buy from again when the need arises and recommend to my family and friends.

John Zinn
We didn't know what to expect at first and we met Susan the owner. We told her what we were needing to be at to purchase a vehicle. She called about the vehicle we were initially interested in but the payment was to high so i figured that was the end of it. A few hours later she called back and gave me another alternative that was actually better and hit our payment we needed. They will work hard to get you in a vehicle and make sure the payments work for you.
Response from the owner11 months ago
Thank you, John, for your kind words. Hope all is well and we appreciate your business. Susan.

Great Service !!!

Great service. Just bought a great car here. Go see David Pool at cars trucks and more and he will take really good care of you
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thank you Elena, for your kind review. We appreciate your business and the trust you have placed in us.

Thanks again - Vehicle has been great !

I purchased a 2010 Jeep Compass from you back at the end of February, and just wanted to say thanks again. The vehicle has been great for me, something you don't see often at smaller dealerships. The service was awesome, and you guys even stayed late for me since I was driving across the state and got held in traffic. My wife will be looking for a new vehicle in the next few months and you will be at the top of our list for places to look.

Thanks,

Troy R.

 

Exceeded our Expections

Have gone to the big dealerships in the past, where you get pushy salesmen/women & have to sit around for 5 hours to get something close to what you want; this place is the exact opposite! From the second we walked in the door and received a friendly greeting, to being able to peruse the lot without someone hovering and the detail Susan took in finding out our exact needs! A great experience! Susan & Tim are wonderful & sincere. We got exactly what we were looking for in a car & they exceeded our expectations with amazing customer service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Brandee A.


Thanks for getting me in a great car-Katie B.

Hi guys! I just wanted to say thank you, thank you for getting my in a great car, and thank you for working with me and my budget. I really do appreciate it.











Katie B.

Andy C. Testimonial.

From Andy C.- May 03, 2013



Very satisfied with my 07 Chevy Cobalt.  They worked with me on my down payment.  I went to another dealership to buy the same car, and the other dealership wanted me to lease to own.  And they were overpriced, and that car was in three accidents! 



Cars Trucks & More, helped me get into my favorite new car without hassle.  Very easy and friendly to deal with and they have great mechanics if you need one. 



Already in the works to refer to friends and family.  And I will buy another car from them in the future!



Thanks Cars Trucks & More!!!